8 Song Flexi

8 Song Flexi

Sick Animation is back with another flexi record!
Featured on this flexible-plastic record, are 8 songs from 8 different Sick Animation cartoons that were made for TV! (FOX, Cartoon Network, Comedy Central)

Track list:

1. I Got a Lotta Black Friends
2. The Basketball Cats Theme Song
3. Smash and Grab
4. Beat Rat
5. Sandwich
6. Moss Street
7. Top Five
8. Choco-Bees

Record comes with a full color insert that details track info and cartoon screen shots.

AND, purchase comes with a free digital download of the album!

Download includes cover art, back art, and lyrics.

Download will appear automatically after check out.

This album is also available on Spotify